Alternative Pride of Ownership 2015

The event held over three meetings at The Star, Lingfield; The Fairmile, Cobham and The Three Horseshoes, Sidlow, heralded record support this year, particularly with 35 cars at The Fairmile and 19 cars at The Three Horseshoes.

Attached is the event summary sheet indicating both the winners for each round plus the overall for the three.

Yet gain David Naylor with his L2 won the overall closely followed by Derek Edwards MGA and Adrian Malthouse MGA Twin Cam. I may next year introduce an additional handicap for the previous year’s winners!

John Morgan
07802 770025

Final Full Results – Click Here: NATPOOsumm-2015 Results (3)


Pictures from Round Two at the Fairmile, Cobham

Here are some pictures from July 9th’s meeting which brought out 35 cars, a record for the Fairmile. Thanks go to the F Register for choosing us to join us for their monthly meeting.

Ian Ailes

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.