Tour of the South East: Pride of Ownership Results

Following the Tour of the South East event, here are the results of the Pride of Ownership competition.

You can also download the results in a document here.

Black Horse Trophy (for Pre-1955 cars)

1st Richard Clark 1954 TF
2nd Ian McCulloch 1953 TF
3rd Philip Bayne-Powell 1934 ND Magnette

Woodcroft Trophy (for Post-1955 cars)

1st Bob Willett 2000 MGF
2nd Steve Clarke 1973 MGB V8
3rd Michael Carter 2004 MGTF135
4th Peter Bevan 2001 MGTFvvc
5th Malcolm Nicholls 1974 MGB GT V2

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.