Contact us via the Feedback page on the website.

Vice Chairman

Derek Edwards 01737 765891 [email protected]


Philip Bayne-Powell 01483 811428 [email protected]


Tony Atcheson 02086 417837 [email protected]

Membership Secretary

Diana Calvert 01737 350489 [email protected]

Competition Secretary

Philip Bayne-Powell 01483 811428 [email protected]

Newsletter Editor


SE Centre Scribes

Ray Ruffells and
William Opie
[email protected]

Regalia Officer

Sue Munday 07881 936142 [email protected]

Website Administrator (Webmaster)

Ben Hill [email protected]

General Committee Members

Andrew Mitchell 07703 138419 [email protected]
John Davies 01737 241971 [email protected]
Austin Banner 07850 769506 [email protected]
Roy Baker